Theme Articles
Is the Natural Gas Revolution all its Fracked Up to be for Local Economies?
The 2014 Farm Bill-An Economic Welfare Disaster or Triumph?
Food and Poverty
Submitted Articles
Lee L. Schulz and Glynn T. Tonsor
Derek Farnsworth, Kelly A. Grogan, Ariena H.C. van Bruggen, and Charles B. Moss
Brian E. Whitacre, Tyler B. Mark, and Terry W. Griffin
Nicholas DiMarcello III, Neal H. Hooker, and Nicholas Marconi

Thank you to our generous sponsors

CHS Foundation Farm Bureau Farm Foundation

Choices is an online peer-reviewed magazine published by the AAEA for readers interested in the policy and management of agriculture, the food industry, natural resources, rural communities, and the environment. Online subscriptions are free of charge through the "subscribe" tab above. The views expressed in Choices articles herein are those of the authors and are not necessarily those of Choices.